NAI James E. Hanson
10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany, New Jersey United States 07054
t973-463-1011 f973-463-1312
NAI James E. Hanson
Parsippany

Barry J. Cohorsky, SIOR

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 973 240 2110
bcohorsky@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial

Nicholas B. DePaolera

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 973 240 2140
ndepaolera@naihanson.com
Specialties: Office

William C. Hanson, SIOR

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: President
Phone: +1 201 488 5800
whanson@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Arthur Hixson

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 973 240 2124
ahixson@naihanson.com
Specialties: Office

Andrew Kirshenbaum

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 973 240 2132
akirshenbaum@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

John J. Koch II

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: 9734631011 Ext 283
jkoch@naihanson.com

W. Joshua Levering, SIOR

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 973 240 2102
jlevering@naihanson.com

Barry Mayer

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 973 240 2126
bmayer@naihanson.com
Specialties: Office

Tracy McCauley

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 973 240 2120
tmccauley@naihanson.com

Thomas Ryan

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 973 240 2108
tryan@naihanson.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

John Schilp

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 973 240 2114
jschilp@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Sigmund Schorr

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 973 240 2116
sschorr@naihanson.com
Specialties: Land

Mini Shockley

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 973 240 2122
mshockley@naihanson.com

Joseph Vindigni

Location: Parsippany, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 973 240 2118
jvindigni@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

NAI Global Directors

President


Office Locations

NAI James E. Hanson HQ - Teterboro

195 North Street
Suite 100
Teterboro New Jersey 07608
United States
Direct Line: +1 201 488 5800
Fax: +1 201 488 0246
Email:whanson@naihanson.com